Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PROSERVIA : Pôle Conseil Expertise
Newsletter
Archives
PROSERVIA : Pôle Conseil Expertise
28 février 2011

Creating VMware NFS Datastores on NetApp in 3 easy Steps

I am often asked by customers how to set up a VMware NFS datastore on NetApp storage. The first time I received the question, I pointed them to the NetApp vSphere TR. It turns out the information isn't currently in the document. I spoke to Vaughn about it and this was an over site that will be corrected. In the meantime, here is how I create NFS shares in 3 easy steps. I'm also taking screenshots from my lab for the first time, let me know what you think of the screenshot format vs. just a bullet list.

--> The rest is on the blog :

http://blog.aarondelp.com/2010/01/creating-vmware-nfs-datastores-on.html


Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité