Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PROSERVIA : Pôle Conseil Expertise
Newsletter
Archives
PROSERVIA : Pôle Conseil Expertise
30 janvier 2013

VMware Mirage Cool Video

VMware Mirage is one of my products I’m interested in since a couple of months. Since the acquisition of Vanova by VMware, the product has been updated and improved by VMware. I’ve assisted to a live Demo of the product during VMworld Barcelona. I did an interview with Tom Nikl - Mirage product manager. If you have missed that, you can read the original article here – VMware Mirage – VMworld Barcelona Demo..

And I have also Installed and tested VMware Mirage in my lab recently, you can have a look at the whole step-by-step serie:

--> The rest is to be read on the blog : http://www.vladan.fr/vmware-mirage-cool-video 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité